TOUR
Monday, December 15, 2014 NBHAP live at Berghain Kantine [Berlin, Germany]
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Next2Shine Presents: Champagne Room (Official CMJ Showcase) [New York, NY]
Wednesday, June 26, 2014 Dropout UK [London, UK]
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Company Rising Stars Party [London, UK]
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen [London, UK]
Saturday, November 2, 2013 London Calling Festival 2013 [Paradiso, Amsterdam]
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 Gorilla w/Clean Bandit [Manchester, UK]
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 Tuts w/Clean Bandit [Glasgow, UK]
Monday, October 21, 2013 The Cockpit w/Clean Bandit [Leeds, UK]
Sunday, October 20, 2013 Bodega w/Clean Bandit [Nottingham, UK]
Saturday, July 20, 2013 Lovebox Festival 2013 [Victoria Park, London, UK]
Friday, July 5, 2013 Blissfields Festival [Winchester, UK]
Thursday, June 13, 2013 Hultsfred Festival [Sweden]
Sunday, June 2 Forbidden Fruit Festival [Dublin Ireland]
Saturday, June 1 HowTheLightGetsIn Festival [Hay on Wye, UK]
Saturday, May 25 Field Day Destival [Victoria Park, London, UK]
Friday, May 24 Lefto Presents, Nouveau Casino [Paris, France]
Thursday, May 23 Private Show [Paris, France]
Tuesday, May 21 Cargo w/Chet Faker [London, UK]
Saturday, May 18 The Great Escape 2013, Corn Exchange [Brighton, UK]
Friday, May 17 The Great Escape 2013, Coalition [Brighton, UK]
Wednesday, March 6 Electrowerkz [London, UK]
Monday, March 4 Birthdays w/Twinsmatic [Dalston, UK]




Photo By: TK Anderson